If you have restricted access to a bid, you may not have been invited directly using the email address associated with your account.
What's happening:
You may have accessed the bid from an invitation that was:
- Sent to a coworker
- Sent to an email address that isn't associated with your account.
In this case, you have a Restricted view and are listed as a vendor on the bid.
What to do:
Remove yourself as a vendor, then ask the client to invite you again using the email address associated with your account.
- Copy the client's email address.
- Paste the email address somewhere you can access later.
- In the "Team Summary" section, click the drop-down arrow to the right of your name.
- Click "Remove".
- Email the client and ask them to invite you to the opportunity using the email address associated with your account.
After the client invites you again, the opportunity will reappear on your Bid Board. You'll then have full access to change the status of your bid and view messages, bid forms, and tracking information.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.